Prospec Electronics

3325 South Morgan's Point Road

Mount Pleasant SC 29466

 David Sykes

 President

 dsykes@prospecelectronics.com

 Scott Kaiser

 Sales Support

support@prospecelectronics.com

 Todd Allen

 Vice President of  Sales/Marketing/Product  Development

 tallen@prospecelectronics.com

 Josh Berry

 Special Markets Manager

 

jaberry@prospecelectronics.com

 Tamara Bryant

 Controller

 tbryant@prospecelectronics.com

 Shar Allen

 Sales Coordinator

 sallen@prospecelectronics.com

 Scott Kaiser

 Tech Support

 service@prospecelectronics.com     

 Zenina Brown

 Warranty Coordinator

 prospecwarranty@prospecelectronics.com

 

 Pat Versprille

 Credit Manager

 pversprille@prospecelectronics.com

 

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.